Podge’s Belgian Beer Tours

Beer Tours to Belgium &
further afield for everyone
from novice to expert

Read more about Podge’s Tours

Podge’s Next Belgian Beer Tour

Tour 80 / Christmas in Bruges

Monday 21 December – Saturday 26 December 2015

A five night stay in Bruges at the Hotel Academie. Spend Christmas Day in a brewery! Read more.

Podge’s Tours 2015/2016

Tour 80 / Christmas in Bruges

Monday 21 December – Saturday 26 December 2015

Tour 81 / Belgian Beer from the Wood

Thursday 21 April – Monday 25 April 2016

Tour 82 / Flemish Breweries: Traditionalists & Trailblazers

Friday 13th May – Tuesday 17th May 2016

Tour 83 / Beer on the Tracks

Thursday 25 August – Tuesday 30 August 2016

Tour 84 / Beer on the front line: Ypres & The Somme

Tuesday 11 October 2016 – Sunday 16 October 2016

‘Never got the chance to say thanks. So thanks! for a great trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it’. Bob Hamilton

What makes for a great Belgian beer tour?

First: your host should have an encyclopaedic knowledge of Belgian beer and years of first-hand experience of the most atmospheric Belgian beer cafés and bars, brewery taps and restaurants in which to sample the very best of Belgian beer.

Secondly, to travel in style and relax in comfort, safe in the knowledge that your tour will run seamlessly, and that your accommodation will be comfortable and situated close to your tour’s points-of-interest.

Thirdly, you’ll want to learn about the history of the places you visit on your tour, and hear from the horse’s mouth the stories from the makers of the most interesting Belgian beers in the world.

So who checks all those boxes? Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Podge’s Belgian Beer Tours. Chris ‘Podge’ Pollard knows more about Belgian beer than anyone on the planet. Book a Belgian Beer Tour today!